Driven By Service

Our Team

BM Transport is a family run business and we are very proud of our committed transport team. This commitment shows in our dedication in finding the right solution for our customers. Our office team has experts on planning Irish and UK routes.

They are experienced on what can be achieved, in what time and offer a range of solutions that will best suit the load, location and client.

Managing Director

Darren Murphy
Managing Director

darren@bmt.ie

UK Deliveries/Collections

Barry Rooney
UK Transport Manager

barry@bmt.ie

Yvonne Leonard
Transport Office Administration

yvonne@bmt.ie

Irish Deliveries/Collections

Ronan Murphy
Irish Transport Manager

ronan@bmt.ie

Donal Murphy
Irish Transport Manager

donal@bmt.ie

Jane Cunningham
Transport Office Administration

jane@bmt.ie

Transport Office Admin

Rita Jokubaviciene
Transport Office Administration

rita@bmt.ie

Lisa Bogue
Transport Office Administration

lisab@bmt.ie

Fiona McDermott
Transport Office Administration

fiona@bmt.ie

Leanne McKenna
Transport Office Administration

leanne@bmt.ie

anchor

Compliance & HR Manager

Tracey James
Compliance Manager

tracey@bmt.ie

Night Shift

Colin Buick
Night Transport Manager

colin@bmt.ie

Administration

Lisa Murphy
Office Administration – POD’s and Maintenance

lisa@bmt.ie

Shauna Lennon
Office Administration – POD’s and Maintenance

shauna@bmt.ie

Tara Maguire
Office Administration

tara@bmt.ie

Kylie Hall
Office Administration

kylie@bmt.ie

Geraldine Derry
Office Administration

geraldine@bmt.ie

Accounts & Finance

Agatha Stacey
Accounts Department

agatha@bmt.ie

Ann McGuirk
Accounts Department

ann@bmt.ie

anchor

Maintenance Manager

Sean Murphy
Maintenance Manager

sean@bmt.ie

anchor

UK Sales Director

Mark Hunt
UK Sales Director

mark@bmt.ie