Driven By Service

Contact

Contact Details

Registered Office

BM Transport Ltd.
Killeevan
Newbliss
Co. Monaghan

Phone:    +353 (0)47 58000
Fax:         +353 (0)47 54933
Email:     info@bmt.ie

Operational Office

BM Transport Ltd
Fermanagh Street
Clones
Co. Monaghan

Phone:   +353 (0)47 58000
Fax:        +353 (0)47 20261
Email:     info@bmt.ie

UK Office

BMT Logistics
19 Mullanary Road
Middletown
Co. Armagh Northern Ireland
BT60 4HW

Phone:    +353 (0)47 58000
Fax:         +353 (0)47 54933
Email:     info@bmt.ie

Contact Form






Security Question:

Our Location

Email Contacts

Managing Director

Darren Murphy: darren@bmt.ie

UK Deliveries/Collections

Barry Rooney: barry@bmt.ie
Yvonne Leonard: yvonne@bmt.ie

Irish Deliveries/Collections

Ronan Murphy: ronan@bmt.ie
Donal Murphy: donal@bmt.ie
Jane Cunningham: jane@bmt.ie

Night Shift

Colin Buick: colin@bmt.ie

UK Sales Director

Mark Hunt: mark@bmt.ie

Transport Office Admin

Transport Office: transport@bmt.ie
Rita Jokubaviciene: rita@bmt.ie
Lisa Bogue: lisab@bmt.ie
Fiona McDermott: fiona@bmt.ie
Leanne McKenna: leanne@bmt.ie

Administration

Lisa Murphy: lisa@bmt.ie
Shauna Lennon: shauna@bmt.ie
Tara Maguire: tara@bmt.ie
Kylie Hall: kylie@bmt.ie
Geraldine Derry: geraldine@bmt.ie

Maintenance Manager

Sean Murphy: sean@bmt.ie

Accounts & Finance

Accounts Office: accounts@bmt.ie
Agatha Stacey: agatha@bmt.ie
Ann McGuirk: ann@bmt.ie

Compliance & HR Manager

Tracey James: tracey@bmt.ie

Careers at BM Transport Ltd

Prospective drivers:
Please send CV to  tracey@bmt.ie