Driven By Service

Contact

Contact Details

Registered Office

BM Transport Ltd.
Killeevan
Newbliss
Co. Monaghan

Phone:    +353 (0)47 58000
Fax:         +353 (0)47 54933
Email:     info@bmt.ie

Operational Office

BM Transport Ltd
Fermanagh Street
Clones
Co. Monaghan

Phone:   +353 (0)47 58000
Fax:        +353 (0)47 20261
Email:     info@bmt.ie

UK Office

BMT Logistics
19 Mullanary Road
Middletown
Co. Armagh Northern Ireland
BT60 4HW

Phone:    +353 (0)47 58000
Fax:         +353 (0)47 54933
Email:     info@bmt.ie

Contact Form






Our Location

Email Contacts

Managing Director

Darren Murphy: darren@bmt.ie

UK Deliveries/Collections

Barry Rooney: barry@bmt.ie
Yvonne Leonard: yvonne@bmt.ie
Nerijus Kiskionis: ned.kiskionis@bmt.ie

Irish Deliveries/Collections

Ronan Murphy: ronan@bmt.ie
Donal Murphy: donal@bmt.ie
Fiona Moore: fiona@bmt.ie
Diane Deery: diane@bmt.ie
Aoife Fox: aoife@bmt.ie

Night Shift

Colin Buick: colin@bmt.ie

UK Sales Director

Mark Hunt: mark@bmt.ie

Transport Office Admin

Transport Office: transport@bmt.ie
Aimee Leonard: aimee@bmt.ie
Agne Pikturne: agne@bmt.ie
Alana Bogue: alana@bmt.ie
Gintare Zarauskaite: gintare@bmt.ie

Administration Manager

Shauna Lennon: shauna@bmt.ie

Administration

Lisa Murphy: lisa@bmt.ie
Kylie Hall: kylie@bmt.ie
Geraldine Derry: geraldine@bmt.ie
Claire Braiden: claire@bmt.ie

Maintenance Manager

Gary Hamill: gary.hamill@bmt.ie

General Contact

POD Office: pods@bmt.ie
Maintenance Office: maintenance@bmt.ie

Accounts & Finance

Accounts Office: accounts@bmt.ie
Agatha Stacey: agatha@bmt.ie
Pamela Reilly: pamela@bmt.ie
Blaithin Curran: blaithin@bmt.ie

Driver Compliance Manager

Barry Moore: barry.moore@bmt.ie

Compliance & HR Administration

Tracey James: tracey@bmt.ie
Ashling Treacy: ashling@bmt.ie

Careers at BM Transport Ltd

Prospective drivers:
Please send CV to  hr@bmt.ie