Driven By Service

Contact

Contact Details

Registered Office

BM Transport Ltd.
Killeevan
Newbliss
Co. Monaghan

Phone:    +353 (0)47 58000
Email:     info@bmt.ie

Operational Office

BM Transport Ltd
Fermanagh Street
Clones
Co. Monaghan

Phone:   +353 (0)47 58000
Email:     info@bmt.ie

NI Office

BMT Logistics
19 Mullanary Road
Middletown
Co. Armagh Northern Ireland
BT60 4HW

Phone:    +44 (0)28 374 42364
Email:     transport@bmtlogistics.co.uk

Contact Form






    Our Location

    Email Contacts

    Managing Director

    Darren Murphy: darren@bmt.ie

    Customs

    Customs Office: customs@bmt.ie
    Brona McCarthy: brona@bmt.ie
    Erin Shiels: erin@bmt.ie
    Lee-Ann McPhillips: leeann@bmt.ie
    Charmaine Kelly: charmaine@bmt.ie

    UK Deliveries/Collections

    Barry Rooney: barry@bmt.ie
    Yvonne Leonard: yvonne@bmt.ie
    Amy McKenna: amy@bmt.ie

    Irish Deliveries/Collections

    Ronan Murphy: ronan@bmt.ie
    Donal Murphy: donal@bmt.ie
    Aoife Fox: aoife@bmt.ie

    EU Deliveries/Collections

    EU Office: europe@bmt.ie
    Nerijus Kiskionis: ned.kiskionis@bmt.ie

    Transport Office Admin

    Transport Office: transport@bmt.ie
    Alana Bogue: alana@bmt.ie
    Ella Moran: ella@bmt.ie
    Caoimhe Fryers: caoimhe@bmt.ie
    Gabriele Sabeckyté: gabriele@bmt.ie

    Transport Bookings

    Claire Mulligan: c.mulligan@bmt.ie
    Rosita McGeough: rosita@bmt.ie

    UK Sales Director

    Mark Hunt: mark@bmt.ie

    Night Shift

    Colin Buick: colin@bmt.ie

    Office Operations Manager

    Shauna Lennon: shauna@bmt.ie

    Maintenance

    Maintenance: maintenance@bmt.ie
    Gary Hamill: gary.hamill@bmt.ie
    Kylie Hall: kylie@bmt.ie
    Amy Graham: amy.graham@bmt.ie

    Driver Compliance

    Compliance: compliance@bmt.ie
    Barry Moore: barry.moore@bmt.ie
    Kellyann Graham: kellyann@bmt.ie

    POD’s

    POD Office: pods@bmt.ie
    Agatha Stacey: agatha@bmt.ie

    Accounts & Finance

    Accounts Office: accounts@bmt.ie
    Accounts Receivable: accountsreceivable@bmt.ie
    Accounts Payable: accountspayable@bmt.ie
    Ellen Cosgrove: ellen@bmt.ie
    Pamela Reilly: pamela@bmt.ie
    Blaithin Curran: blaithin@bmt.ie

    HR Administration & Compliance

    Ashling Treacy: ashling@bmt.ie

    HR Administration & Health & Safety

    Tracey James: tracey@bmt.ie

    Careers at BM Transport Ltd

    Please send CV to  recruitment@bmt.ie

    Phone Contacts

    Customs

    Phone:    +353 (0)47 58035

    Transport

    UK Transport:    +353 (0)47 58020
    Irish Transport:    +353 (0)47 58010
    EU Transport:    +353 (0)47 58020

    Maintenance

    Phone:    +353 (0)47 58021

    Compliance & HR

    Phone:    +353 (0)47 54652

    Accounts & Finance

    Phone:    +353 (0)47 58001

    POD’s

    Phone:    +353 (0)47 54654